第二天den流很多流很多嗎?記得帶多幾個pad ok?
morning boss ~moaning leng lui![]()
moi also will 晕车. especially if sit opp directionWah you can ah? I will 晕车
Still feeling sleepyWhats up everybody?
Got close windows bo, raining wor.
Haha yes. On a laptop and on 5G I can one.Wah you can ah? I will 晕车
That one i no hab, hearsay she pastry chef now ah?sic chiobu wlny and myspace id?
Good morning bro, you on AL ah?Still feeling sleepy
Good morning sis. Wfh today. Sky still so dark, so feel like sleeping.Good morning bro, you on AL ah?
Got close windows or not?
Maybe try the insect screen thingy. I thinking maybe next time try.Good morning sis. Wfh today. Sky still so dark, so feel like sleeping.
My windows seldom open one. Open Liao lizards will come in
Yes I have it installed at kitchen windows. Not at other windows because it'll obstruct the nice view I have.Maybe try the insect screen thingy. I thinking maybe next time try.
Eh ya lo come to changing stuff fixing stuff around the hse i quite 废 one.Yes I have it installed at kitchen windows. Not at other windows because it'll obstruct the nice view I have.
Anyway not easy to install those nettings. On your own. Get a man to help.
Tonai go where heypi
That one i no hab, hearsay she pastry chef now ah?
and cook nonya food jin nice.
But her step mother jin bad to her.
Yup I installed myself. That's why feel it's better a man fix it, because felt it wasn't easy. Also one big problem is the double sided tape over time will loosen and u need to reapply at corners but yes it can stop bigger insects and lizards coming in one while letting in fresh air.Eh ya lo come to changing stuff fixing stuff around the hse i quite 废 one.
Yours you fix yourself ah?
Went out last night. Tonight need to recuperate.Tonight go home happy, i wanna watch 3 Body Problem.
You tonight date night hor?
Enjoyyyyyyy
LOL ok la i do agree somewhat but sometimes the guy compared to the girl more 不可以.Yup I installed myself. That's why feel it's better a man fix it, because felt it wasn't easy. Also one big problem is the double sided tape over time will loosen and u need to reapply at corners but yes it can stop bigger insects and lizards coming in one while letting in fresh air.
In before 家里没一个男人不可以
Lizard scared for what. Last time me is specifically go to my friend house help to catch.LOL ok la i do agree somewhat but sometimes the guy compared to the girl more 不可以.
Sian 1/2![]()
Got a guy friend scared of lizard ask me catch.
I also scareeeeee.
Its eyes so creepy looking la then the body like soft soft ewwwwLizard scared for what. Last time me is specifically go to my friend house help to catch.
It's more scared of you than you do.
Be a man. Be like Barbie.
Just put lizard trap la hahahaIts eyes so creepy looking la then the body like soft soft ewwww
I not a man.
Kns the face feature really like 張學友Its eyes so creepy looking la then the body like soft soft ewwww
I not a man.