nom.nom
你覺得leh.Laugh is bill too high or low![]()
*Show you my flat wallet. *
I now enjoy driving though, but most of the time I enjoy more of taking naps in taxis.
你覺得leh.Laugh is bill too high or low![]()
Time limit is not really a problem for me la. I drive mostly during weekdays non peak hours anyway. No competition.I had some plan to short term lease a car but that's very expensive too, to my spending.
Getgo is good but you just need to park back at the same place. And have to be sure you don't exceed the time limit.
But driving in sg is sian. Cannot drive fast somemore你覺得leh.
I now enjoy driving though, but most of the time I enjoy more of taking naps in taxis.![]()
I had been driving a car for 18 years with accumulated mileage exceeding 700K. I can tell u that in no uncertain terms I do not enjoy driving.你覺得leh.
I now enjoy driving though, but most of the time I enjoy more of taking naps in taxis.![]()

Can drive fast enough in certain roads. And driving keeps me alert. (Very alert)But driving in sg is sian. Cannot drive fast somemore
That fast enough ish not fast enough. Plus bo scenary. BoringCan drive fast enough in certain roads. And driving keeps me alert. (Very alert)
Maybe me retirement job will be to drive around. Or maybe that's not needed then because self driving cars.
tokyo drift/initial d spottedThat fast enough ish not fast enough. Plus bo scenary. Boring
U retire then drive ah. Later eyesight cannot liao![]()
My eye sight already buay Sai 250 550.That fast enough ish not fast enough. Plus bo scenary. Boring
U retire then drive ah. Later eyesight cannot liao![]()
If I can buy a Kona Electric or BYD Atto 3, I am happy liao.![]()
Can drive fast enough in certain roads. And driving keeps me alert. (Very alert)
Maybe me retirement job will be to drive around. Or maybe that's not needed then because self driving cars.
Flat wallets means all cards means high ses你覺得leh.
Actually I don't really use cash.Flat wallets means all cards means high ses![]()
Knew it high sesActually I don't really use cash.![]()
AgreeDriving must play gear. Auto no kick la
Morning barbie.Good morning everyone it’s Wednesday! Mid way through the week! How are you feeling? Take a big stretch and get going!
have a good day!![]()
Cum in see hs dog dogcum in see high ses stories![]()
moaning leng luiCum in see hs dog dog![]()

Good morning. Go Jiak breakfast and lim kopi and you'll feel abit better!Morning barbie.
Feeling sleepy as usual![]()