Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
Btw is this the most yucky kopi u ever had?ai coconut kopi mai??![]()
Like this too much le. The heart will bee bop bee bop againLai gei ni he. Free flow
beri naise huan. consperm addictedU n your coconut kopi![]()
coconut milk only goes well with curry. FULL STOPU n your coconut kopi![]()
Two cups drink staggered then.Like this too much le. The heart will bee bop bee bop again![]()
Your nasi lemak leh?coconut milk only goes well with curry. FULL STOP![]()
mcd kopi moi still can finish. the coconut kopi moi had to force moiself to drink 30% nia n dumped the rest awayBtw is this the most yucky kopi u ever had?
OH YES MY NASI LEMAKYour nasi lemak leh?
Mcd one also quite badmcd kopi moi still can finish. the coconut kopi moi had to force moiself to drink 30% nia n dumped the rest away![]()
i treat you 9 cups and $50 cashcard. it's on me, but you have to drink finish.mcd kopi moi still can finish. the coconut kopi moi had to force moiself to drink 30% nia n dumped the rest away![]()
defo one of the worst but mian qiang ish hai ky. the coconut huan rly 4896Mcd one also quite bad![]()
Mcd one is like americano lite.Mcd one also quite bad![]()
Oh bo jio, you get any coffee there?yesterday i was in town to do work then i passed by a very familiar scene i saw in this thread to take this pic... familiar hor? Just...without the coffee.
Xie xie leng lui. Leng lui heng hengGood morning babe
of course not. i went CBTL instead. LOLOh bo jio, you get any coffee there?
moi treat chiu 10 n $50 paynow but chiu muz gvgt btblp alli treat you 9 cups and $50 cashcard. it's on me, but you have to drink finish.![]()
Worse than that ba. EeyerMcd one is like americano lite.