saiyan2005
Haha thanks again zeh zehvery sincere de wishes for my bro @saiyan2005
todays date.What 0419 means![]()
*this position not so ideal. Pls change.有人帮??![]()

I knew it! Chiu oni interested in the 2nd line做爱不缺人?![]()

他一直在ALPHARD裡頭不缺人的I knew it! Chiu oni interested in the 2nd line![]()

gib chance boss. moi still trying learn chi. trying to uds huat it meansI knew it! Chiu oni interested in the 2nd line![]()
Chiu mai di gong di siao kkj.gib chance boss. moi still trying learn chi. trying to uds huat it means![]()
你不要假裝憨假裝肖可可叫Chiu mai di gong di siao kkj.
Dunno correct or not. Chiu taught me de![]()
all the no gd things all from moi hor??Chiu mai di gong di siao kkj.
Dunno correct or not. Chiu taught me de![]()
Mybfd chiu taught moi de mahall the no gd things all from moi hor??![]()
cum moar often rah(pun intended)Thanks everyone here for the concern haha. Will try to come in often liao

den gd things gotch teach simi??Mybfd chiu taught moi de mah![]()
Haha i will just that, that few months more on settling the issues. But now moving on, no need think much so can come in lecum moar often rah(pun intended)![]()
will cum out stronger de. jiayouHaha i will just that, that few months more on settling the issues. But now moving on, no need think much so can come in le

come in often and we'll make you laugh! jiayou!Thanks everyone here for the concern haha. Will try to come in often liao
wle ni shen me dong xi also....cum moar often rah(pun intended)![]()
Haha really a laugh and motivation toocome in often and we'll make you laugh! jiayou!