Tony.Manero
No idea yet. Got to do this already made my brain zzzz liaoFaster finish and no need to think so much. After that go where happy?
真会关心人Stop walking and texting, wary of who's behind you la.
Haha Jiayou. Maybe after that go home nua on bed with proper postureNo idea yet. Got to do this already made my brain zzzz liao
How you know? Just state what colour I wearing lah!Stop walking and texting, wary of who's behind you la.
Haha like @Wstc333, go lunch with my mum then nua at home ba. Same every weekend. Just finished gym also. Enjoy
Boss, tonight can treat moi eat 2 egg prata n teh tarikmanyzer ish sat nua on bed huan![]()
can. after dat we go seng kang jiak 虾面?Boss, tonight can treat moi eat 2 egg prata n teh tarik
How you know? Just state what colour I wearing lah!![]()
Like that u paynow moi. I go eat prata myself bettercan. after dat we go seng kang jiak 虾面?![]()
我在一個很明的地方 是在暗什麼
Mybfd, I need to sustain my cai png lifestyle.Yes she is. Different kind of work schedule compared to us. Wonder how it feels when you're off and everyone else working and vice versa
Haha not hai di lao lifestyle mehMybfd, I need to sustain my cai png lifestyle.
Esp when caipng cost going up too! What's your fav dish at caipng stall?Mybfd, I need to sustain my cai png lifestyle.
Don't laugh hor, it's the stir fry potato and hotdogs hahahahaEsp when caipng cost going up too! What's your fav dish at caipng stall?
Lol ok la ok la I admit, is mookata lifestyle laHaha not hai di lao lifestyle meh
fat also nvr mind
Haha mookata eat already got oily smell. Hai di lao better more high sesLol ok la ok la I admit, is mookata lifestyle la![]()