nom.nom
Sorry you are not my Ken.I'm Ken
I'm Ken of another BarbieSorry you are not my Ken.
I am Ryu from street fighterI'm Ken of another Barbie
We talking Barbie!I am Ryu from street fighter
I love coke classic!I love coke zerooooo!
Thats right. Right men n chiobus drink coke classicReal men drink coke classic
Looks like I'm real man and you're real woman. Cheers!Thats right. Right men n chiobus drink coke classic
I only love coke classics when there's no zero. 我Barbie我驕傲!I love coke classic!
U no role helicopter pattern?Helicopter your slt
Your 2nd sentence no link.I only love coke classics when there's no zero. 我Barbie我驕傲!
Tomorrow I off. Want go JB jiak pig organ soup?vagrant cheesepie lor...
he say he treated me a 2hour massage session yesterday and i should not complain about what he going to do next... the next moment, he added ex bro into our grp chat again
kleong immediately left. Salty has yet to talk. Then vagrant say i cannot leave cos yesterday
so i eng siew vagrant and stay on while ex bro keep spamming his gym pics...
cant even see anything and pretend he got abs and keep flexing.. jin bo liao
\
Your 2nd sentence no link.![]()
Moi rike this patternU no role helicopter pattern?
U rike semo pattern?
Be careful later he is adore this one.Moi rike this pattern
since got saying say real guys only like classics so I don't belong to it hence that lor. Zz