Tony.Manero
Need an engine overhaul then.Moi engine still spoilt
Im so dead myself tooToday need u to sambong my battery liao
In before all EV Liao, why u two still talk ICEyup, dats huat i tot![]()
What chiu thinking againhau??![]()
Of cos it isWhere's my crown? Don't tell me it's made of ...![]()
ev also can. she batt dead bling it to chiur charging pt n chiu charge her battIn before all EV Liao, why u two still talk ICE
Today is payday. That should function as someone pushing the manual car to jump startIm so dead myself too![]()
Not gold? Or at least....not something soft....Of cos it is
Ev don't have cranking sound bah. I not sure. Never owned ev before unless remote control cars countev also can. she batt dead bling it to chiur charging pt n chiu charge her batt![]()
Same. Its all abt kooningNo. I'm thinking of my cushion.![]()
Chiu mai gey geyyup, dats huat i tot![]()
Nuaing. But yes..lead to Kooning lolSame. Its all abt kooning
Healing is healing you don't think anything ... Dirty .yup, dats huat i tot![]()
Use your imaginationNot gold? Or at least....not something soft....
Tell your bossNuaing. But yes..lead to Kooning lol
Gold plated of that then.Use your imagination![]()
rly mah… tony kor edi described the whole process of sambongChiu mai gey gey
My boss is sitting across me in the room now.Tell your boss
While chiu imagining something elserly mah… tony kor edi described the whole process of sambong![]()
ish imagine semo??While chiu imagining something else![]()