oOBubbleOo
siao eh~~~ ho seh liao boh?mc n koon all the way![]()
You don't mix with deadbeat coffeeshop uncles enough to know all theseI'll probably read as red chicken dog![]()
Ya not badKilkenny also nice. Irish beer. Creamy type
Have leh sometimes will talk to them one but oni in chinese or englishYou don't mix with deadbeat coffeeshop uncles enough to know all these
You lim gin , whiskey, tequila etc
302 againsee chiu suddenly fweel better riao![]()
They no “小姐,我们能做朋友吗?”Have leh sometimes will talk to them one but oni in chinese or english![]()
wah uncle miss u bad bad lor~~~ faster get well, chut singles leh~~~ smule still can access boh?see chiu suddenly fweel better riao![]()
we #302 again
Nvr say that to me but got buy me beerThey no “小姐,我们能做朋友吗?”
No wonder I pass by coffeeshop sometimes for Chiobus (ok more milf) with themNvr say that to me but got buy me beer![]()
Knn image of 金鱼佬 surfaced when I read thiswah uncle miss u bad bad lor~~~ faster get well, chut singles leh~~~ smule still can access boh?
I dont sit w them de but sometimes they will tell the beer lady to send me a bottle or 2No wonder I pass by coffeeshop sometimes for Chiobus (ok more milf) with them
who ish 金鱼佬 oh? do simi 的? only got ppl call me 咸鱼老 because boh tio TOTOKnn image of 金鱼佬 surfaced when I read this
If I go they Chao gan moi. No beer n tio ganI dont sit w them de but sometimes they will tell the beer lady to send me a bottle or 2
I only once sat at coffeeshop because on way home and suddenly saw football on the TV. Nobody treat me beer... I must be moobs too smallI dont sit w them de but sometimes they will tell the beer lady to send me a bottle or 2
In TV always is btss lure xmm with pack of goldfishwho ish 金鱼佬 oh? do simi 的? only got ppl call me 咸鱼老 because boh tio TOTO
kenot riao rah… the old songs still can access thowah uncle miss u bad bad lor~~~ faster get well, chut singles leh~~~ smule still can access boh?
Nowadays also hard to find coffeeshop that has tv showing soccer matches liaoI only once sat at coffeeshop because on way home and suddenly saw football on the TV. Nobody treat me beer... I must be moobs too small
u pcc under the table during meetup ah?gotch once moi jiak wib a ger den moi down there zun until the table shake until the plates n cups all fell on the floor. the ger jitao say she needed to go restroom n neh came back![]()