Singles Thread 2023

Acyyyy

I mean, when you go holidays as an adult (at least for me), you want to have proper rest, shower, lounge and other facilities. Working in Singapore so stressed already, go holiday try not to budget too much
Ok la if you willing to splurge, Japan the only 5 stars hotel i ever stayed before is Shangri-La Tokyo.
I have to admit, its damn nice la.
I miss the pillow :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Acyyyy

yes thats true

best is we can soak in the bath tub together to save water
images

Acyyyy

nagano prefecture. the cheesepie place moi came back from somewhere back to the main metro stn wanted to chill n gai gai at the main malls there at ard 630pm haben walk a bit suddenly hear pin pon pin pon… “we regret to inform chiu the mall will be closing shortly…” moi was rike huh?? n rook at the taim 650pm nia smlj… den learned dat even the main areas at ulu prefectures their closing taim ish 7pm… dns😡😡😡😡
Wah sian 3/4..... :(

Wstc333

nagano prefecture. the cheesepie place moi came back from somewhere back to the main metro stn wanted to chill n gai gai at the main malls there at ard 630pm haben walk a bit suddenly hear pin pon pin pon… “we regret to inform chiu the mall will be closing shortly…” moi was rike huh?? n rook at the taim 650pm nia smlj… den learned dat even the main areas at ulu prefectures their closing taim ish 7pm… dns😡😡😡😡
So early close liao 🤣🤣🤣

saltydog

Wah sian 3/4..... :(
moi 4+pm walk ard the streets machiam ghost town only moi 1 person haben walk a while nia suddenly eh… hau cum sky dark dark sho fast at night riao ah den see the taim rike 5+ nia n most houses din even hab the lights on… 🤢🤮

saltydog

but not so crowded n nice scenaries. go onsen also peaceful :s13:
moi saw gotch one sibeh swee natural onsen but travel taim all the way there all in all took rike 3 hrs but in the end soak 30 mins nia coz too sian lol 🤢🤢🤢

saltydog

Dropping by once in a while to send everyone some good vibes.

It's a rainy day, stay safe out there and if you are staying in, stay warmed and eat chips.

XMrzDP6.jpeg

(P/s: It's always hard to get rid of addiction like edmw)
barbie 回来了 :s19: :s19: :s19:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.