saltydog
你又想去哪裡他动他的slt?![]()
Yes I'm bbfa but after a few drinks I appeared slim to her when she looked through the wine glassLeng zai and bbfa these 2 hard to coexist![]()
你讲动你的slt mah… 我有点痴钝需要你解释一下你又想去哪裡![]()
I'm on hiatus but I have to come in to say,你讲动你的slt mah… 我有点痴钝需要你解释一下![]()
chiu sure....she had wine?Yes I'm bbfa but after a few drinks I appeared slim to her when she looked through the wine glass
It was ribena. I'm a 12 year old xdd afterallchiu sure....she had wine?![]()
老板你回来了!I'm on hiatus but I have to come in to say,
Your slt is really THAT slt.
Her slt is descriptive swear word nia.
Lunch time soon, hope everyone jiak good good ok (and buy toto).
and...it's 遲鈍 not 痴鈍![]()
我今晚(可能)才變老闆。老板你回来了!
moi knowledge of slt = si lang tao which ish the part of chiur body above chiur neck mah… moi juz trying to make sure ish the same meaning.
ish rly THAT slt
dun tink head ish a swear word reh but chiu say her slt ish a swear word. hau cum diff from mine ah?? ijjit her slt n moi slt diff meaning??
priest gib chan boss moi chi f9. rike moi said moi ish 迟顿. moi gotch pass to park moi alphard in handicap lots huan![]()
rmbr nid chauffeur call moi我今晚(可能)才變老闆。![]()
mani crouching tiger hidden dragon manyzers here…![]()

$150 one day? vehicle not includedrmbr nid chauffeur call moi![]()
director spottedI non-executive role leh
Go beo some chiobus at your workplace

chiu can choose n bai huatever vehicle chiu prefer n rike tml, sir. juz lmk noe huat taim to leepork for werk tml$150 one day? vehicle not included
can i choose vellfire instead?