Tony.Manero
If u posted to imgur then referenced here also is kope from internetKope from internet one. And i got sic my hand pic before
Ooooooh.
Really never see before.
848 got or not?
Lor 7 in on the other side of my estate leh. Someday i go over see see and try and give review.Dont think i saw before.
Maybe nom nom can tabao
https://mothership.sg/2017/11/toa-payoh-hawker-yi-bua-hainanese-kueh-rare/
Tiagong the nasi lemak at Broadway coffeeshop jhjOoooooh.
Really never see before.
848 got or not?
只要是 workdays 都不要moaning leng lui n other leng zais n luis
我不要monday….
Lost the key long ago. Staring into blank space333 not just can't start engine today but is don't even know where the key is?
Jio acyyy zeh zeh kena rejected then jio me. Think i spare tyre isit
One day in near future and step by step you’ll find the key and hold it forever. Start with having a good coffee and meal to replenish the soul.Lost the key long ago. Staring into blank space
If not chiu wan to 養 moi isitgotch affect chiu meh…???![]()
My food delivery guy picked up my food liao txt me say want to wait for rain to stop then deliver. WthOne day in near future and step by step you’ll find the key and hold it forever. Start with having a good coffee and meal to replenish the soul.
So whoever finds the key will unlock your heart?Lost the key long ago. Staring into blank space
Must be a chao cyclist. Hope rain stops soon at your side!My food delivery guy picked up my food liao txt me say want to wait for rain to stop then deliver. Wth
喂饱你If not chiu wan to 養 moi isit![]()
I want mookataClaypot rice or mookata?
Ya cyclist but my side no rain liao. Anyway valid reason meh. If rain whole day how. He going to jiak my food instead?Must be a chao cyclist. Hope rain stops soon at your side!
Sashimi n sake prease
Contact CS, complain and ask for refundYa cyclist but my side no rain liao. Anyway valid reason meh. If rain whole day how. He going to jiak my food instead?