ex liao still sad ge pistuffd
Last time will eat with my ex
ex liao still sad ge pistuffd
Last time will eat with my ex
Vibes don't feel right to me. I don't get that kind of feeling in Manila and they're not too differentsg too safe, last time i go bkk about 17-18years ago it was alright. not sure about now
no nid buy whole stall. chiu juz get her stuffd tonai![]()

Dunno. Vibes don't feel right. I go India also no such feeling.What are you scared of?
somehow this doesnt look v yummy . is it niceEat claypot rice ma?![]()
ex liao still sad ge pi
no nid go bkk rah. chiu huan high ma??![]()
Standby po mata.chiu cum tonai moi let chiu pi moi csb. mai gong bo sic lobang![]()
Yes it’s nice. With that huge amount of salted fish above. Nomnomnomsomehow this doesnt look v yummy . is it nice
but chiu got money fly US rehLast time got money jiak stuffd.
Now no money jiak stuffd

Dunno. Vibes don't feel right. I go India also no such feeling.
Vibes don't feel right to me. I don't get that kind of feeling in Manila and they're not too different
Ask me go manila and india then i scared lolDunno. Vibes don't feel right. I go India also no such feeling.
legal de no scareStandby po mata.
i always go on BKE mah. HDB at woodlands hahaha so will meet majority of them.Your area so many malaysian bikers de ah. But they got skills haha
6 years old. but the window seals all chui sia. need to find someone to do or find somewhere to buy replacements. Know anyone?Must be quite new. My place is not bto or those just mop type. That's why cheap and goot but just hack everything
Moi too. Never want to go thereAsk me go manila and india then i scared lol
This is edmw. The claim low ses are well to do and the high flyers deliver food irlbut chiu got money fly US reh![]()
Online has the window seals6 years old. but the window seals all chui sia. need to find someone to do or find somewhere to buy replacements. Know anyone?
Bkk, Manila or xxxxxMoi too. Never want to go there