kleong
This kind kick one side lah. Useless, contribute nothing to the relationship
Heng i got contribute ... By occupying half of the bed.
This kind kick one side lah. Useless, contribute nothing to the relationship
Headache, Jin jia headache my laptop lol.Zeh zeh have headache ah?
Tell boss laptop no working cannot do workHeadache, Jin jia headache my laptop lol.
Hope eat le can be ok.
You jiak buay?
Headache, Jin jia headache my laptop lol.
Hope eat le can be ok.
You jiak buay?
Afternoon wstcMorning evil

Lol if I boss I will just go downstairs get one new laptop straight.Tell boss laptop no working cannot do work
In before acyyy says she's the boss
wah heng i dont have laptop... dont have to deal with after work hours check this and thatNo laptop whole day like in a daze. Lol
Can't do much.
Still must act like busy haha![]()

rook at phone den boss ask say chiu doing werk on phone coz lappy spoilNo laptop whole day like in a daze. Lol
Can't do much.
Visit pantry x 100 timesNo laptop whole day like in a daze. Lol
Can't do much.
Or visit toilet x 100 timesVisit pantry x 100 times
Lol I already sitting here liao.Visit pantry x 100 times
Lol ya I looking at tik tokrook at phone den boss ask say chiu doing werk on phone coz lappy spoil![]()
I also no check. Hehewah heng i dont have laptop... dont have to deal with after work hours check this and that![]()
Already can tell u are not a bossLol if I boss I will just go downstairs get one new laptop straight.![]()
That one let people very suspicious of you laosai maybe shunbian take mc go home restOr visit toilet x 100 times
tdys job ish to b bz trying to be bzLol I already sitting here liao.
Finding snacks to eat. Hehe
Lol ya I looking at tik tok
I also no check. Hehe
This job no need bring work home![]()
Not all bosses are like that. Yours is an extreme exampleAlready can tell u are not a boss
A boss will
- Chao Kan the subordinates for the laptop cannot turn on
- Chao kan the subodinates for not being able to recover the laptop
- Chao kan the subordinates for not kiang rush down buy new one
- Chao kan the subordinates take so long come back
- Chao kan the subordinates buy lousy brand lousy model
- Chao kan the subordinates why new one cannot turn on
- Chao kan the subordinates why no remind u how to plug in power that's why cannot turn on
- Chao kan the subordinates why no buy honey lemon to soothe your throat
- Chao kan the subordinates why have to make u chao kan them
Chiu always kena chao kan isitAlready can tell u are not a boss
A boss will
- Chao Kan the subordinates for the laptop cannot turn on
- Chao kan the subodinates for not being able to recover the laptop
- Chao kan the subordinates for not kiang rush down buy new one
- Chao kan the subordinates take so long come back
- Chao kan the subordinates buy lousy brand lousy model
- Chao kan the subordinates why new one cannot turn on
- Chao kan the subordinates why no remind u how to plug in power that's why cannot turn on
- Chao kan the subordinates why no buy honey lemon to soothe your throat
- Chao kan the subordinates why have to make u chao kan them
I'm just 12 year old xdd writing composition "what do I want to be when I grow up"Chiu always kena chao kan isit![]()
Poor manero kor, hope your gf will sayang you to ease the painI'm just 12 year old xdd writing composition "I always tio chao gan by my boss 20 years down the road"
heng i also no need. only meetings then no choice lor... do on mobile or at homeLol I already sitting here liao.
Finding snacks to eat. Hehe
Lol ya I looking at tik tok
I also no check. Hehe
This job no need bring work home![]()