Tony.Manero
Depends on company. Some is as long 2fa can liaoOh no need meh. Most of the company I work for need vpn for systems access.
Just left my laptop at the repair shop bro. The guy say motherboard problem. They try to save.
Oh ya today is dating day for you hor. Enjoyyyyyyy
吃上瘾leYou will kena thrown db soon![]()
Where's our popcornYou will kena thrown db soon![]()
Haha true. I never work in sme before. Probably during internship. Now prefer to work in csBig companies la.. most SME don't need to use VPN to access any systems.. doubt they have intranet too.![]()
XM bro got help mm peel prawn?Late lunch with 333 just now
gotch belanja 虾面 2nd rd??![]()
Next taime I peel for chiu hokayXM bro got help mm peel prawn?![]()

I need to ss for receipts lol.Next taime I peel for chiu hokay![]()
GPGT plssssThe restaurant I am eating now have a lot of Miss World XMMs inside![]()
System access only use office desktops and my phone,surprisingly. Lol that's why I everyday can use my laptop come find you guys mah.Oh no need meh. Most of the company I work for need vpn for systems access.
GPGT plssss
Chiobu spotted
Oh no wonder. 忙里偷闲System access only use office desktops and my phone,surprisingly. Lol that's why I everyday can use my laptop come find you guys mah.![]()
So the laptop not for doing work?System access only use office desktops and my phone,surprisingly. Lol that's why I everyday can use my laptop come find you guys mah.![]()