Jeremy1
add egg in bird nest??![]()
Yes, just crack an egg in it when it's still hot and then after a while eat.
My father always like to do that.
add egg in bird nest??![]()
jokes on chiu. moi neh even hold ger hands before la simi ji??On behalf of swallows association I am officially lodging a complain against 咸狗兄 for discrimination. Don't see you eeyur when laji
My slice of bread is less than 40 cents definitely. So I just spent $1 on 2 meals today. Win alreadymoi shld start chiur bkfast diet riao tony kor![]()
interesting siol… first taim hear ppl crack egg in bird nestYes, just crack an egg in it when it's still hot and then after a while eat.
My father always like to do that.
@Vagrant_Oldman @kleong fyajokes on chiu. moi neh even hold ger hands before la simi ji??![]()
moi usually also juz 2 slices of bread dip in water n jiakMy slice of bread is less than 40 cents definitely. So I just spent $1 on 2 meals today. Win already
Me also. 有點奇怪interesting siol… first taim hear ppl crack egg in bird nest![]()
Soggy bread is awfulmoi usually also juz 2 slices of bread dip in water n jiak![]()
interesting siol… first taim hear ppl crack egg in bird nest![]()
moi also dun uds huai peepur dip into milo/kopiSoggy bread is awful
Soggy bread reminds me of eating bread when it's rainingmoi also dun uds huai peepur dip into milo/kopi![]()
Moi cannot imagine toointeresting siol… first taim hear ppl crack egg in bird nest![]()
cbd juz stand there 5 mins can see mani maniA chiobu just walked past. Not like very chio but sometimes a nice smile really light up our days
Soggy bread reminds me of eating bread when it's raining
share beer wib chiu kym??![]()
Mai. Later ask moi try chiur tongue again![]()
tink moi lim riao all rewind back outMoi cannot imagine too
moi also cannotmoi also dun uds huai peepur dip into milo/kopi![]()
Saw another just nao. Both in mrt. They not smiling at me but still it brings me joy to seecbd juz stand there 5 mins can see mani mani
sumtaims mybfd rushing for taim no taim to chew hab to dip in water n jiak. moi dun hab the luxury to rch orpit 1pm rike tony kor![]()
3 hrs lunch kia spottedSaw another just nao. Both in mrt. They not smiling at me but still it brings me joy to see![]()