nom.nom
333³!!!!!!So hyper every morning
Drink moar kopi. Kopi is lifeNo coffee my thinking will go stray and might be illogical. I'm actually more calm after my coffee.![]()
i can't. my tummy will stir.Drink moar kopi. Kopi is life
Tony korrr!!333³!!!!!!
More hyper, 333 to the power of 3.
Ok.. irl I'm not hyper now. Super low energy.![]()
Acid buildup or ls?i can't. my tummy will stir.
Then better dun drinki can't. my tummy will stir.
ish laosai. you want some?Acid buildup or ls?
Tired of daily grind at work.Tony korrr!!
Why so tired
Cdb ish back! Hurray!ish laosai. you want some?
340am go drink starbucks?Tired of daily grind at work.
Still waiting for caffeine to kick in to wake me up. Could also be yesterday 3.40 drank Starbucks latte and thus couldn't sleep at night.
huat happened tony kor??333³!!!!!!
More hyper, 333 to the power of 3.
Ok.. irl I'm not hyper now. Super low energy.![]()
See my mood. Currently is in a ready to diao people moodpls tahan my sot sot then.![]()
Afternoon lah. 3.40am is chiongster like vom drinking alcohol340am go drink starbucks?
huai chiu lim kopi at night siolTired of daily grind at work.
Still waiting for caffeine to kick in to wake me up. Could also be yesterday 3.40 drank Starbucks latte and thus couldn't sleep at night.
來吊我啊~來啊See my mood. Currently is in a ready to diao people mood
Been going on warpath at work so have to be hyper vigilant who I offend or who's watching for potential to jiak popcornhuat happened tony kor??![]()
Huh afternoon drink will affect nights sleep..your system pai liaoAfternoon lah. 3.40am is chiongster like vom drinking alcohol
Pee amhuai chiu lim kopi at night siol![]()