saltydog
rooks jhj n jin spicy. but shld jiak sumting notch spicy huan when chiu tdy 火大 rahJiak mala to add more heat to my fire.
Or singing to the chiobu you are seeing on the train.On train now. Singing to right hand
Got 自知之明bold of chiu to assume moi hab anything insai moi big head![]()
Ish jhj. Its ok. Burrrrnnnrooks jhj n jin spicy. but shld jiak sumting notch spicy huan when chiu tdy 火大 rah![]()
Mostly boomers at this hour.Oh singing to the chiobu you are seeing on the train.![]()
Try leh. Maybe tmr you appear on social media.Mostly boomers at this hour.
And if sing on train will look like
compare to zeh zeh moi dun even dare to stand anyware 100000 foot aroundGot 自知之明
No la actually u r v smart.
Will play your singing recordingsTry leh. Maybe tmr you appear on social media.
I sing on train before. But the train was empty.Will play your singing recordings
Takes a lot of courageI sing on train before. But the train was empty.![]()
Ish jhj. Its ok. Burrrrnnn
Yes 愛真的需要勇氣來面對流言蜚語Takes a lot of courage
Moi is gong one. Oni know how to diao people n make people 吃不了兜着走compare to zeh zeh moi dun even dare to stand anyware 100000 foot around![]()
算了吧你滅不掉的
只要你一个眼神肯定,我的爱就有意义Yes.
Yes 愛真的需要勇氣來面對流言蜚語
Brain don't move fast how to diao ppl and plan to make them sufferMoi is gong one. Oni know how to diao people n make people 吃不了兜着走
But he made me laff. Anger level reduce by 5%算了吧你滅不掉的
Aiyo u also know which song只要你一个眼神肯定,我的爱就有意义![]()
我們都需要勇氣 去相信會在一起~~只要你一个眼神肯定,我的爱就有意义![]()
Until you...nvm. Hahaha.But he made me laff. Anger level reduce by 5%