simi 狗屎运
lmao-laughing.gif
IMG-0164.gif

oOBubbleOo

Surprisingly I not stressed for studies. Was a paikia. Reservist if stressed is dealing with kns ppl rather than the nature of work. Most stressed is still working life and it has become more and more stressful throughout the years. Weird is I only dream about work sometimes but it's annoying when u have to work in your dream and when u wake up u go to work again.
reservist not go back la kopi read newspaper de meh? haiyo reservist still got politics de ah?
after work, u still thinking abt work..... too stressful liao.
then u need to beedio call your gf b4 bed lor. then talk talk liao, will only dream of her.

Tony.Manero

reservist not go back la kopi read newspaper de meh? haiyo reservist still got politics de ah?
after work, u still thinking abt work..... too stressful liao.
then u need to beedio call your gf b4 bed lor. then talk talk liao, will only dream of her.
Reservist doe me is very relac one and get to go overseas. Definitely better than going to work.
Can't control what I dream of. If can will be living the life of billionaire in my dreams every night

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.