saltydog
animated den hokay rah… dramatic ish ki siao kindoh I'm more of animated and not the drama dramatic kind.
本人諧星來的![]()
animated den hokay rah… dramatic ish ki siao kindoh I'm more of animated and not the drama dramatic kind.
本人諧星來的![]()
luckily uncle no hab this in my life. only my friends kenna b4.dis kind usually ish the fan jian kind![]()
ish rly hab huan. dey will say too monotonousluckily uncle no hab this in my life. only my friends kenna b4.
but u dont say lor. there are ppl who likes emotional rollercoaster ride de lor.
Just now at dinner I saw a sibei dramatic lady talking over video call. I burst out laughing.animated den hokay rah… dramatic ish ki siao kind![]()
jiu shi those kind loJust now at dinner I saw a sibei dramatic lady talking over video call. I burst out laughing.
Talk so loudly and very drama mama want whole world to know she's talking to someone.
that one bo pian lor. see a lot of this kind of situations also. 乖乖 can become 渣男,渣女Sometimes hard to say one. Some after marriage become a different person
Chiu is got see before 暖男 become gay?moi also see before those 乖乖 becum 渣男 huan![]()
fuyoh… 收到什么打击?Chiu is got see before 暖男 become gay?![]()
Actually they alr 渣 just that they concealed it before marriagemoi also see before those 乖乖 becum 渣男 huan![]()
You'll be surprised there are more drama kings than queens. Lol老师要开课了吗?
难道乖乖是装的??!!Actually they alr 渣 just that they concealed it before marriage![]()

人渣不是一天兩天的。有些計謀深算,有些明目張膽,有些則暗自隱藏难道乖乖是装的??!!![]()
開simi課 chiu jin kpo老师要开课了吗?
words of wisdom siol但偽裝藏不住火,聰明反而會被聰明誤
King pancake reporking inYou'll be surprised there are more drama kings than queens. Lol