Wstc333
Nvr happened to me before. They usually quite stingyI find they very guailan one. U ask a bit more they purposely give u mountsin
Nope. Can alr imagine the taste. BkyYou should try! Not bad leh
I was skeptical at first then after tasting it I was like wa so brilliantNope. Can alr imagine the taste. Bky
I m skeptical of your taste budsI was skeptical at first then after tasting it I was like wa so brilliant![]()
U don't have kiam pah face like me. U smile sweet sweet at auntie or uncle they melt liaoNvr happened to me before. They usually quite stingy
Damaged by years of cdb?I m skeptical of your taste buds![]()
Later i smile at uncle, the auntie hoot meU don't have kiam pah face like me. U smile sweet sweet at auntie or uncle they melt liao
can neh hab too much caipohToo giam leh is that how u became giamgao?

jiak rike koko crunchEat like ice cream?
Usually only one taking orders and the other inside lah. But u no kiam pah face is no need skedLater i smile at uncle, the auntie hoot me
chiu muz smile at unker when auntie notch rooking den the unker will say 拿去拿去全部拿去Later i smile at uncle, the auntie hoot me
You eat koko crunch with caipoh? I eat it with milk one.jiak rike koko crunch![]()
Good ideachiu muz smile at unker when auntie notch rooking den the unker will say 拿去拿去全部拿去![]()
You…want to…nvmI m skeptical of your taste buds![]()
Moi will stomp chiu till chiur tastebuds become normal againYou…want to…nvm
later kena served dns![]()
jiak rike koko crunch. notch jiak wib koko crunch. moi jiak koko crunch ish no rike to add anyting. jitao jiak rike datYou eat koko crunch with caipoh? I eat it with milk one.
ok I eat koko crunch as snacks too![]()
Koko crunch for rich kids. Quaker oats for poor kids. Is that how it worked?jiak rike koko crunch. notch jiak wib koko crunch. moi jiak koko crunch ish no rike to add anyting. jitao jiak rike dat![]()
moi tink both agar agar the same rehKoko crunch for rich kids. Quaker oats for poor kids. Is that how it worked?