Wstc333
mcd also better than saizeriyaNo aircon bbfa me cannot tahan

Yes. Ok we are aligned with what's edible in jap food.moi also dont take cold noodles. only like their sashimi, sushi, wagyu beef, fried stuff like fried oysters, shishamo, softshell crabs![]()
ish jippun. anything also notch surprising huanlol descriptive la. really swim meh.![]()
The chicken chop with cheese sausage is the only dish can eat inside lah. The rest don't trymcd also better than saizeriya![]()
Ya, wtf is that?The last time I go Jiak with my friends, I was flabbergasted by one of the dish.
"Wtf is that"
No their chicken chop got a weird taste. Really bkyThe chicken chop with cheese sausage is the only dish can eat inside lah. The rest don't try
ya nothing wrong since she's upfront about it. people got the option to go w it or not
You see those rich yandao korkors all jiak with her Liao is so happy. Only one lao uncle have buyers remorse. So everyone happy is happy ending for everyone. I sappork.ofc, nth wrong with her having her own preferences![]()
I find different outlets also different standards.No their chicken chop got a weird taste. Really bky
high ses jiu shi high ses. we r notch the sameNo aircon bbfa me cannot tahan
Kns the frog looking at the diner eating it. Is really Jin cruel.bky. jin cruel. place them there to look at people eating them even though they shd b dead n thats their reflexes.![]()
More like you are San sanhigh ses jiu shi high ses. we r notch the same![]()
yakiniku, okonomiyaki, wagyu beef, unagi all those… tsukemen cold noodles moi ish hokay toothen what food u prefer
ah hia also no rike wasabi rike moi![]()
moi ish bbfa notch ssfaMore like you are San san
yesh de ah hia. moi juz huan to jiak moi food peacefully notch simi mouth to tongue to nose to brain fweeling. ish bkyThe feeling of it rushing from mouth to tongue to nose and then brain. Bky ah.
mentaiko is ky tiagong eat liao men will taiko tio toto

as a fellow bbfa, moi agreeHeng moi bbfa only eat myself no need people support![]()