Tony.Manero
Quote first for tio stompFor
Moi is number 333 aka ting ting. She very demure and no butterfly
Quote first for tio stompFor
Need to ask papa san @saltydogWhich ktv
You can opt to go on and get ready to be stomped if you are referring to the 333 here.For
Ok good night. U need to rest yaYou can opt to go on and get ready to be stomped if you are referring to the 333 here.![]()
Some scared of being stomped.The silence before the stomp. Pun intended
幽幽靜靜Strange vibe here
Is that rumbling of thunder thighs. Getting ready for the stompStrange vibe here
Or kena stomped by the ktv girls liaoIs that rumbling of thunder thighs. Getting ready for the stomp
You sure they got stomped boh?Or kena stomped by the ktv girls liao![]()
They're sucking him dry nao, figuratively. Pure thoughts plsOr kena stomped by the ktv girls liao![]()
$1000They're sucking him dry nao, figuratively. Pure thoughts pls
It's easy when u are parlaying with a 12 year old pure minded xddV hard to hv pure tots in edmw![]()
我信你pure才有鬼It's easy when u are parlaying with a 12 year old pure minded xdd
It's easy when u are parlaying with a 12 year old pure minded xdd
我去穿校服,比较有说服力我信你pure才有鬼![]()
你dp少根煙 才有可信度我去穿校服,比较有说服力
Prease GPGT我去穿校服,比较有说服力