Tony.Manero
Yeah will only use it to dry clothes. Otherwise air con drying mode works for rest of house
Mine is a smaller version for 1.2L everyday it works for my living room to keep it at 46 percent RH.Yeah will only use it to dry clothes. Otherwise air con drying mode works for rest of house
Concerned my pigu.Pls. He is concerned demure u kena cheated by BBFA. 好心当狗肺。![]()
Report u for harassment then u know.Turn around! Help u check ur pigu is okie.
Dehumidifier makes life in sinkieland more bearableMine is a smaller version for 1.2L everyday it works for my living room to keep it at 46 percent RH.
Prevent mould too.
But aircon works better for me under such unbearable heat these days.Dehumidifier makes life in sinkieland more bearable
I'm happy with dry mode. Aircon feels very chilly to me but u may like itBut aircon works better for me under such unbearable heat these days.
No aircon no talk. Dehumidifier can't even really help.
My last words tonight. U go CDB!Report u for harassment then u know.
The only 2 bbfas here are me and RanPan. Tell them no need sked. We only jio each other to paya lebarReport u for harassment then u know.
你屎定了。My last words tonight. U go CDB!![]()
明天会更好。你屎定了。![]()
Dehumidifier only technically brings down temp by 1-3 degree and it's not very helpful in dry weather lor.I'm happy with dry mode. Aircon feels very chilly to me but u may like it
你是說週五嗎?現在禮拜四了spike哥哥明天会更好。![]()
对我而言,每天都差不多一样啦。 有工就做,有饭就吃。你是說週五嗎?現在禮拜四了spike哥哥![]()
Haven’t lah. I still got 2 production edits to go. But jiayou everyone.Thursday Liao. Almost weekend again!