Tony.Manero
No aws. Can think of this as a performance bonus for the company on a month by month basisOh. So is variable bonus. not the aws or pb.
That's either very jialat or very goodNo aws. Can think of this as a performance bonus for the company on a month by month basis
No aws.And do you still get AWS?
Till date I've only collected 12% of what's the max they said can get. And it's 5 months into the year. So u less miracle latter half of year, can expect not to hit max I supposeThat's either very jialat or very good
orbigood on the sentencing.
ya no kena retrenched ish not bad liao. times r uncertainRelatively bad compared to last year. Last year payout was goot. But I guess cannot assume gravy train goes on
Love cheats many many. 骗财骗色orbigood on the sentencing.
then bo individual perf bonus ah. this mthly one ish more like company perf lehNo. Everything is per month. No year ends. Last year all add up I did get a good bonus for the year. This year not so good
Yeah the position that is currently open because my colleague switched roles has 600+ applications.ya no kena retrenched ish not bad liao. times r uncertain
最慘的是騙了整個青春Love cheats many many. 骗财骗色
thats y impt not to have 恋爱脑 . fall in love become blind kindLove cheats many many. 骗财骗色
Yeah no individual bonus. Better this way I guess. Individual is boss rate u and if don't like u means bonus ggthen bo individual perf bonus ah. this mthly one ish more like company perf leh
600+ consider not a lot liao. i've heard of 1k plus applications just for 1 positionYeah the position that is currently open because my colleague switched roles has 600+ applications.
then u can diao your boss freely leYeah no individual bonus. Better this way I guess. Individual is boss rate u and if don't like u means bonus gg

this one i feel she has to b partly responsible also. not opening her eyes till too late最慘的是騙了整個青春
10 years leh. Really wtf.this one i feel she has to b partly responsible also. not opening her eyes till too late
mybfd. no use common sense10 years leh. Really wtf.
Jskm. Apply to become edmwer for 20k gross monthly?600+ consider not a lot liao. i've heard of 1k plus applications just for 1 position
He no mince words one. I just Kenna diao by him.then u can diao your boss freely le![]()
So KPI doesn’t matter?He no mince words one. I just Kenna diao by him.![]()