Tony.Manero
So do u prefer aws + variable or this kindEh then same like mine.
i prefer got perf bonus. if not less motivation to perform lorSo do u prefer aws + variable or this kind

Lepak more shioki prefer got perf bonus. if not less motivation to perform lor![]()
Good question leh.So do u prefer aws + variable or this kind
Every month take we tend to see it as monthly and spend it or part of itGood question leh.
If can one shot take of course more shiok, can see the money. I will wanna try to have that once.
I'm pretty thin.Isn't that San por weight in edmw?
If you lepak too much you don't progress.Lepak more shiok
Yup exactly! Then feel like save also not a lot, a bit sian.Every month take we tend to see it as monthly and spend it or part of it
Chiong too much need lepakIf you lepak too much you don't progress.
Or unless you prefer this kind of laidback work life
Mybfd. Now need tighten belt.Yup exactly! Then feel like save also not a lot, a bit sian.
You Mai hao seow keep inching up your bmi55 bmi come in see 59kg![]()
But you cannot lepak for long. You'll lose the momentumChiong too much need lepak
She only wants ang Kong kia simonI think she chio and cute leh.
Recently keep seeing her videos ard.
After you pass a certain age like me, weight keep going up is the normYou Mai hao seow keep inching up your bmi
This one can understand. Chiong too much burnt outChiong too much need lepak
He must be real 12 year old xddThis one can understand. Chiong too much burnt out