kleong
Can buy paper one these days![]()
Next time they charge sustainable tax to buy paper car
Can buy paper one these days![]()
Got car jiu not bad le. But not worth it to own cars in sgSwift. Not the famous toyota vios![]()
What's the link here? You rmb?haiyo.... 您贵人事忙 leh~~~ ok i ask u ... wats nom nom age now?
u 80 后 or 90 后 oh?I also not that era. Don't need to be that era to watch that era show lah uncle
Or maybe on mt faberMust go east coast carparks liak gao to find him?
wah y some more got applause one? u go where sing de?
咸狗兄 go where piak piak still not online
He aiming uWhat's the link here? You rmb?![]()
It was just a live version of the karaoke version lor. Hahawah y some more got applause one? u go where sing de?
Got car jiu not bad le. But not worth it to own cars in sg
Taxi gets you anywhere, but driving can be an enjoyment.Now no car liao. And ya, really not worth it own one.
u 80 后 or 90 后 oh?
the vivian infront got put Dr. de mah? got put then i dont want to be vivian liao.You vivian or i vivian?
1900后为什么不问我?我是00后
Not really enjoyable to drive in sgTaxi gets you anywhere, but driving can be an enjoyment.
He dun wan get stalked by u![]()
At night cruising some roads is ok de but on regular days often is have to see which cbk got bad driving.Not really enjoyable to drive in sg
wah how cum u know? luckily u no say is changi car park or clementi toilet....Must go east coast carparks liak gao to find him?