oOBubbleOo
wah can sexplain?Technically...Barbie is not born in Feb.![]()
Simi technical. Bluff jiu bluffTechnically...Barbie is not born in Feb.![]()
Learn from uu mai kpo lah u~~~
Barbie me is born in March!wah can sexplain?
Walao you don't get the joke. Bluff simi bluff.Simi technical. Bluff jiu bluff![]()
Take bowl n chopsticks zuomo. Wan to jiak the eggs isit
What jokeWalao you don't get the joke. Bluff simi bluff.
I can only say Barbie birthday is out there for everyone to see.What joke
he means barbie doll birthday is 9 marchSimi technical. Bluff jiu bluff![]()
no leh ish to 干饭。。。。Take bowl n chopsticks zuomo. Wan to jiak the eggs isit
so u mean u not 36yo also? but 65yo liao?I can only say Barbie birthday is out there for everyone to see.![]()
Yes Barbie is Lao auntie alr.so u mean u not 36yo also? but 65yo liao?
watching 8 diff documentaries on 8 screensso simi thing? watching documentary ah?
wle eh bo jio yr uncle zzzz...... jin bro lor you, this kind of kang tao needs to jio all the hia di lor......watching 8 diff documentaries on 8 screens![]()
jio chiu will cum meh??wle eh bo jio yr uncle zzzz...... jin bro lor you, this kind of kang tao needs to jio all the hia di lor......
What does that meanno leh ish to 干饭。。。。
but.... but.... uncle still boi boi. is watch sesame street de lor.jio chiu will cum meh??![]()
nehhhh……. behind showing national geographic documentary riaobut.... but.... uncle still boi boi. is watch sesame street de lor.