Wstc333
Too farWest is all the way at Jurong point alr leh
Such food not eat when hot not so nice bah. But maybe u used to it if u use food delivery much.Moi shall c foodpanda hv or not![]()
Ask nom2 dabao for youMa fan
Ya lor boon lay considered far for you lolToo far
Who stalk whoCome in see stalk stalk end up zyq
My food delivery usually comes still hot lehSuch food not eat when hot not so nice bah. But maybe u used to it if u use food delivery much.
Mai laAsk nom2 dabao for you![]()
Then should be nearby outlets I supposeMy food delivery usually comes still hot leh
She's well independent to order foodpanda and collect more points to offset for her next deliveryAsk nom2 dabao for you![]()
YalorYa lor boon lay considered far for you lol
You zyq with thatWho stalk who same woman in your story
Ask manero deliverooMai la![]()
Another stalker spottedSo coincidentally I'm standing next to the girl who thought I stalked her home the other time. I only recognized her looking at her shoe when looking at my phone
Collect simi ptsShe's well independent to order foodpanda and collect more points to offset for her next delivery![]()
Mai laYou zyq with that
Ask manero deliveroo
Many lurkers as wellAnother stalker spotted
This thread so dangerous. Got stalker got kpo
I tried taking different bus but another woman blocked me and I couldn't board. So now same bus again. Siao liaoYou zyq with that
Ask manero deliveroo
Ya lor. Suddenly come in say hello one.Many lurkers as well