Wstc333
Ohh that placeReally no joke. This happened at jalan Bukit merah before. But I can't tell u which block n unit number. Please seek professional help
Mm you also know?!Ohh that place
chairman got smoke de ah? ai mai 来根华子~~~I have not been orchard for a long time. So crowded and want smoke also difficult. Dns.
mlmlwml spirit ish really see no touchIf got ask her find u?![]()

The nurses they will know where haunted one or which roomsrast time moi parents stay moi always run horsepeter, its a nice place moi feel
but the nurses their job ish hard, they like it when moi stay late late rike help them out![]()
yes de .... yishun also a lot of cemeteries de.They say is cemeteries right before it was built
U know meh? If u know u will know moiOhh that place
got thing meh?What’s the thing I saw in the last few frames?
Actually mrt stations tunnels also jin haunted onelast time they said bishan mrt there hab headless ghost de lor
which hospital most haunted de?hospital actually feel peaceful depend on which horsepeter moi guess
U too slow in reading thread. I alr explainwah you see semo? tonight so sexciting de ah?
looks like wat de that spirit?Incense I feel not much use to cleanse house de. I also tried before.
I saw the spirit walking past when I open my room's door late at night. It's like oni a meter away.
What is your house statue? See from main or side view?
She csbMm you also know?!
Maybe ask those after hours engineers they may have stories. Especially the very first few tunneled linesActually mrt stations tunnels also jin haunted one
U too slow in reading thread. I alr explain![]()
Pls refer to abovelooks like wat de that spirit?
mtl liao~~~ 安排,马上~~~Zeh zeh can consider go seletar institute there explore. After that go springleaf jiak
Page Dr NATIs there a difference? What is the correct direction?
They say mediacorp also alot?Maybe ask those after hours engineers they may have stories. Especially the very first few tunneled lines