Ya . My fren also fed up cancel liaoFew weeks and tio again? Really is wtf. Cancel sua
Few weeks ago have mah I also commented on that thread. Then now a fresh new spate.juz recently gotch a whole thread on dis luncheon citi cc issue![]()
close the whole acct rah. dns demFew weeks ago have mah I also commented on that thread. Then now a fresh new spate.![]()
Ask them Jiak sai.Few weeks ago have mah I also commented on that thread. Then now a fresh new spate.![]()
Iirc lately they just announce moving their ops out of sg rightclose the whole acct rah. dns dem![]()
Wah got meh? I thought I read just downscale their offices at Asia Square niaIirc lately they just announce moving their ops out of sg right
Iirc lately they just announce moving their ops out of sg right
ya tink ish downsizeWah got meh? I thought I read just downscale their offices at Asia Square nia
Last rd alr diao them gao gao. Card locked liao fraud charges still can go thru. Dunno simi crap internal controls they have.

Must match the expiry and cvv leh. But not necessary going through Citi 2FA for transaction go go through
Iirc lately they just announce moving their ops out of sg right
I’m cancelling my ocbc because they don’t seem willing to waive my fee. And benefits not as good alrlocked liao still can go through?
mai tu liao, cancel card close account open with ocbc![]()
Ocbc service also kns one. Mailocked liao still can go through?
mai tu liao, cancel card close account open with ocbc![]()
can apply for meow meow kor kor cc. tiagong lifetaim waiver n gotch lifetaim free 24/7 conciergeOcbc service also kns one. Mai![]()
Ocbc service also kns one. Mai![]()
Ocbc I also diao them gao gao before on our corporate account. Cmi.can apply for meow meow kor kor cc. tiagong lifetaim waiver n gotch lifetaim free 24/7 concierge![]()
Their service cmi. MaiBut ocbc 360 card most similar to shyttybank's card in terms of cashback etc
ocbc damn smelly pattern huan. rast taim the cheques little bit little bounce riao den nid payOcbc I also diao them gao gao before on our corporate account. Cmi.