Wstc333
Me too. Cha si langNo leh. I don't like big crowds
gotch go pway ping pong??![]()
I can empathize with you, wash car then rain is damn sian.the only thing wet is my clothes when i got caught in the torrential rain on the way home. Which ******* wash car yesterday! LOL
Singapore jc xmm a lot elephant thighs or carrot legs.. not nice![]()
Singapore jc xmm a lot elephant thighs or carrot legs.. not nice
other people wash car then i ride my bike lagi more sianI can empathize with you, wash car then rain is damn sian.
Ride bike is nice except when it rainsother people wash car then i ride my bike lagi more sianunderwear also wet
Come in wait for 4d result and see ah gui got tio dry or not

why thread title got renamed?
@s-ghost
got tio points?
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...2nd-bus-interchange-new-nursing-home.7037521/
too many replies, missed out
Yah times like this, i wish i had a human bagpack to keep me warm from behind. Then i remember, I'm in Singles thread for a reason. And I have no spare helmet also. LOLRide bike is nice except when it rains
too many replies, missed out
don't know why got edited, mod cannot handle the truth?