Vagrant_Oldman
Salty at geng jio kar 
waiting for chiuSalty at geng jio kar![]()
U send message, I replied.waiting for chiu![]()
mebbe she otwU send message, I replied.
But ting ting no reply![]()
Chiu think I have chance mahmebbe she otw![]()
chiu text her see huats her etaChiu think I have chance mah![]()
Moi hiding in the bush peepingchiu text her see huats her eta![]()
I try nowchiu text her see huats her eta![]()
關我屁事。我在廁所。I try now
Tiruk nom2, you nai? Bai dai mai![]()
Tiruk Bai Hong Nam tam arai關我屁事。我在廁所。![]()
大便啦。不然leh?Tiruk Bai Hong Nam tam arai![]()
Kor kor u using what app to translate? Can share mah? I going bkk next Wednesday大便啦。不然leh?![]()
你騙人 你根本no need translation oneKor kor u using what app to translate? Can share mah? I going bkk next Wednesday
Moi keep laughing at the image of u pang saiing while replying on edmw你騙人 你根本no need translation one
Me is google word by word one. My Thai is 0/100
HUAI DO YOU WAN TO IMAGINE THATMoi keep laughing at the image of u pang saiing while replying on edmw
Cos u mentioned abt it yourself lehHUAI DO YOU WAN TO IMAGINE THAT
我的形象破滅了![]()
Your imagination will go out of hand when you know….Cos u mentioned abt it yourself leh
Now still got squat kind mehYour imagination will go out of hand when you know….
我不是用坐的![]()
Is still got but I still…..蹲 on 坐 ones.Now still got squat kind meh![]()
Eeyer. U won't drop into the bowl mehIs still got but I still…..蹲 on 坐 ones.
ok let’s drop this subject