nom.nom
I don’t Jiak coconut one but Thai milk tea is keyi one.Coconut ice cream and thai milk tea kym? Tapioca with milk and mango sticky rice boleh?
Sorry I burst out laughing and my coke splashed to my screenNom nom is refer to moi face. Mor peng.![]()
Thai green milk tea is the bestCoconut ice cream and thai milk tea kym? Tapioca with milk and mango sticky rice boleh?
Why. Jiak liao laosai?I don’t Jiak coconut one but Thai milk tea is keyi one.
愛徒 where got mohpeng. Always yandao to shifuNom nom is refer to moi face. Mor peng.![]()
I personally don't like taste of coconut.but....Why. Jiak liao laosai?
愛徒 where got mohpeng. Always yandao to shifu
So u don't jiak fresh coconut too?I personally don't like taste of coconut.but....
Curry with coconut milk is ok one![]()
I personally don't like taste of coconut.but....
Curry with coconut milk is ok one![]()
rarely. but i love curry (ok that's not the point lol)So u don't jiak fresh coconut too?
oh me don't jiak that too.Pulut hitam and no add coconut milk?
mr coconut ish jin ho limrarely. but i love curry (ok that's not the point lol)
coconut shake is jhl one, but not i say one.mr coconut ish jin ho lim![]()
isnt it the truth?why you keep say ah gui deliver food ah![]()
nope stayed in Singapore. hmmm well i did go into JB on Saturday night to pump petrol and wash bike . but that was just 2 hours at night so doesn't really count. Gonna go to Tioman this weekend again! hahaha leisure dive/ clear my leaveDid u go anywhere
Wah 58 still looks ky wor
Nice! Been yrs since I went therenope stayed in Singapore. hmmm well i did go into JB on Saturday night to pump petrol and wash bike . but that was just 2 hours at night so doesn't really count. Gonna go to Tioman this weekend again! hahaha leisure dive/ clear my leave
hahaha It's ok lah. there are better places to go. Just not as cheap. plus no need to fly. I just want to finetune my sdemount setup anyway. won't even be doing too many dives!Nice! Been yrs since I went there