Vagrant_Oldman
Later I emo n start spammingThai songs better![]()
Siam bu sing Chinese song
But end up u always prefer Cai png and hiam my cooking de![]()
i dun get it why a simple maggi mee with 1 stalk of cai xim and luncheon meat cost so much
last time @Ruoyenne cooked for me also more sumptuous than this

cook for me can?? LOL i sian of caipng budget 2veg 1meat liaoBut end up u always prefer Cai png and hiam my cooking de![]()
Good morning and happy Wednesdaycook for me can?? LOL i sian of caipng budget 2veg 1meat liao
morning korkorGood morning and happy Wednesday![]()
Good morning mmmorning korkor
U tooGood morning mm
Wish you have a nice day ahead.
Now raining heavily
Morning barbieGood morning everybody. Cool morning to start Wednesday! Mid week is here!
Do stay nice and happy!
You must be living in the far westGood morning mm
Wish you have a nice day ahead.
Now raining heavily
Morning Ms 333.Morning barbie
Moi going to jiak half boiled eggs
Good morning kor korYou must be living in the far west![]()
Good morning you too! What time is your flight!Good morning kor kor
Wish you have a lovely day
I stay at lakeside
No ιθ no talkMorning barbie
Moi going to jiak half boiled eggs