kleong
moi also heypi at home today. just finished 2 bottles![]()
偶像师父就是偶像师父.
Btw, they say is must lim 2 litres of water everyday, not 2 litres of biru
moi also heypi at home today. just finished 2 bottles![]()
Is a-sa-heeeeee not sar-seeeeeee
Long time neh drink sarsi anyway
Sarsi nice meh. Jin sweetSarsi jin ho lim.
Tiagong got sarsi zeroSarsi nice meh. Jin sweet![]()
Hannor hannor.偶像师父就是偶像师父.
Btw, they say is must lim 2 litres of water everyday, not 2 litres of biru
All the simi zeros r disgustingTiagong got sarsi zero![]()
But it's very disgusting.
Warao you say my coke zero.All the simi zeros r disgusting![]()
Yesh de. Coke zero bky.Warao you say my coke zero.![]()
Sarsi nice meh. Jin sweet![]()
Tiagong this sat I'll get to have that classic, free flow.Yesh de. Coke zero bky.
Coke classic ftw![]()
All the zeroes bky for moiSarsi zero not bad.
R u sure is classic. Still got original lehTiagong this sat I'll get to have that classic, free flow.
Those caterers always get the classic one. One sip and I'll be like.R u sure is classic. Still got original leh
Classic is the best. Original also not as goodThose caterers always get the classic one. One sip and I'll be like.
OH MY GOD IM IN HEAVEN.![]()
Classic is the best. Original also not as good
.might as well don't limThis up in the bin?
One day I was given a sample of the Heneiken zero one day, I open up and took a sip..might as well don't lim![]()
Don't understand what's the purpose of making alcohol zeroes . Bo liao ttmOne day I was given a sample of the Heneiken zero one day, I open up and took a sip.
I looked at the can again, and thought what the fish is this db.