uh huh then...?It's a cemetery encountered
The guy went to troll n laugh a tombstone ah ma
This kind sure kena one. She followed him ahIt's a cemetery encountered
The guy went to troll n laugh a tombstone ah ma
This very jialat. No jokesThis kind sure kena one. She followed him ah
Took 黑令旗 ahThis very jialat. No jokes
Ah ma went downstairs complained, took 令旗 licence to kill
Tonight never lim ah 愛徒
I not very into sintua. I think 黑令旗 is heavenly god de. I think summon god or power.Took 黑令旗 ah
chiu sure boh?师父, i only drink bandung nia. Alcohol i cannot touch.
The black one tiagong is to give them licence to seek revengeI not very into sintua. I think 黑令旗 is heavenly god de. I think summon god or power.
My actual is Thai.
In layman terms. I think they have a rule like court order. If u sue n win, other party will tio
chiu sure boh?![]()
Reminds me of the beyond's grave kena desecrated case. Shd have consequences as wellI not very into sintua. I think 黑令旗 is heavenly god de. I think summon god or power.
My actual is Thai.
In layman terms. I think they have a rule like court order. If u sue n win, other party will tio
U allergic?200%. The reaction can be quite jialat.
U are right in a way, 黑令旗/ 爷The black one tiagong is to give them licence to seek revenge
He must hv done really bad stuff to the ah maU are right in a way, 黑令旗/ 爷
Very powerful. No joke
This very scary, I still remember the deceased green face till today. Nobody can save him n 100% ah ma face when soul fully went in. I goosebumps again.Reminds me of the beyond's grave kena desecrated case. Shd have consequences as well
Ya very bad.He must hv done really bad stuff to the ah ma
Mybfd.This very scary, I still remember the deceased green face till today. Nobody can save him n 100% ah ma face when soul fully went in. I goosebumps again.
Hmm correction. We should respect each other. Don't wait till that day n regretMybfd.
That's y shd always respect the dead.
The black one tiagong is to give them licence to seek revenge
there're though, some people whom doesn't get to earn respect from us, because in the first place, they never give respect to the rest.Hmm correction. We should respect each other. Don't wait till that day n regret