s-ghost
ah gui no need visa deah gui apply for visa liao? your big date coming up soon
u can flyah gui no need visa de
Ah hia looking for me
Wanted to tag you in his thread last night but feels like using WhatsApp to ownself talk to ownselfmoi saw dis morleng too![]()
i almost wanted to tag him alsoWanted to tag you in his thread last night but feels like using WhatsApp to ownself talk to ownself
rater go in say harlowWanted to tag you in his thread last night but feels like using WhatsApp to ownself talk to ownself
If you admit is clone will ban the newer account is itrater go in say harlow![]()
Later people think chiu talking to chiurselfrater go in say harlow![]()
I press report button nowrater go in say harlow![]()
tiagong ish ask chiu choose oneIf you admit is clone will ban the newer account is it
rater peepur tink moi siao rangLater people think chiu talking to chiurself![]()
You want be dog or sai. I think the choice very obvioustiagong ish ask chiu choose one![]()
leeporking moiself now!!!!!I press report button now![]()
hau abt a dog fosYou want be dog or sai. I think the choice very obvious
There can only be one 張學友 食屎 dpYa dog can be full of sai but sai cannot be full of dog. Answer is clear. Faster get mod to ban the clone
heng moi chope firstThere can only be one 張學友 食屎 dp
I press report button now![]()
leeporking moiself now!!!!!![]()