saltydog
after dat 2 yrs simiran also no tio beforenot bad wor
then like that invest in other things betterafter dat 2 yrs simiran also no tio before![]()
ok moi shall put a big full stop behind my 我也是.Is it got sound one when you arrive
stomp blomp stomp![]()
Thank you for the big full stop.ok moi shall put a big full stop behind my 我也是.
read again. i not saying i dinobu. use your pigu think also know is not referring to myself.
happens all the timeThank you for the big full stop.
so you got see any Dinobu run away from you or not?
hannor hannor, nao invest in toto n big sweep also riaothen like that invest in other things better![]()
that one even lower probabilityhannor hannor, nao invest in toto n big sweep also riao![]()
2.2mil first prize all the way down to if you match the last two digit also got $6that one even lower probabilitybtw what is big sweep prizes
isit easy to kena the last 2 digits2.2mil first prize all the way down to if you match the last two digit also got $6
看來你有隱藏威力。happens all the time
10 out of 100isit easy to kena the last 2 digits
this kind of response shd b nvr kena before even the last 2 digitsbig sweep dun bother rah![]()
then not worth la. might as well buy 3 toto tickets10 out of 100
but each ticket is $3, not say to hard to tio though
gotch tio before but nv anyting beyond rast 2 digitsthis kind of response shd b nvr kena before even the last 2 digits![]()
Yes if lucky can win $10 or above! 那真的是買一個希望then not worth la. might as well buy 3 toto tickets
sala mine is here看來你有隱藏威力。
Btw this you open one?Why never open today?
can pay for a bbqrast wk join moi fwen tio $70 from soccer tho![]()