nom.nom
Jiak porridge lah. Or maybe 以毒攻毒Moi sore throat still very bad. Cannot swallow solid food![]()
Yes de. Manuka is good! UMF10+ and above!nom nom said sore throat jiak manuka honey. maybe u wan try that?
v yummy!Shake and shake!
I'm just 30m to a McDonald's....v yummy!![]()
go jiak laI'm just 30m to a McDonald's....
But dinner is at home waiting Liao. Tmr lor. Hahahahgo jiak la
buy n eat otw home. by the time u reach home alr finishedBut dinner is at home waiting Liao. Tmr lor. Hahahah![]()

i nvr try their pandan de before. only the original n the durian onenext time i try
Where got so fast. You think I monster meh. *Gulp*buy n eat otw home. by the time u reach home alr finished![]()
the shop in chinatown rightThe one I recommend is nice, they used pig oil.
Where got so fast. You think I monster meh. *Gulp*
Yes but the Pandan Egg Tart fromTai Cheong not bad.
the shop in chinatown right
wah cost abt same as tai cheongYes, it's next to Maxwell MRT Station and opposite it's Tai Cheong liao so you can buy both n try.
The Tong Heng Egg Tart cost $2.40 per piece.
Yes, it's next to Maxwell MRT Station and opposite it's Tai Cheong liao so you can buy both n try.
The Tong Heng Egg Tart cost $2.40 per piece.
Shake and shake!