Vegitto
the looks like china but in fact in singaporean one?ish orwaes the brack brack face auntie![]()
notch only one auntie meh?? tink the one cooking ish the dotter bathe looks like china but in fact in singaporean one?
Oh jijiji again ah. Walao ehYour favourite phrase on me.
You leh. Jiak alr?
the one that looks like the 沒辦法我們都要聽政府 de auntie in newsclip right?notch only one auntie meh?? tink the one cooking ish the dotter ba![]()
yesh, chicken rice for me too. but mine is fried chicken riceOh jijiji again ah. Walao eh
Ya. I had jiken rice too![]()
yaya dat huanthe one that looks like the 沒辦法我們都要聽政府 de auntie in newsclip right?
the dotter either cooking or peeling prawns one.
chiu go show moi gpgt ask huai moi huan gotch 5 prawns lomybfd, ugly san san like me is only get few prawns
nowadays the papa and mama don't meddle with the stall le. always see them sitting by the tableyaya dat huan
ijjit… coz when moi was there the mudder at the front taking orders then the left side dotter cooking reh![]()
how can that be! hahaha. next time i go askchiu go show moi gpgt ask huai moi huan gotch 5 prawns lo
mebbe complementary 2 for extra soup rah. $1 reh![]()
tink dey only meddle lunch taim coz buay hunowadays the papa and mama don't meddle with the stall le. always see them sitting by the table
Maybe he wink wink at the uncle todayMaybe the uncle likes you.![]()
你做了什麼moi also surprised dey gimme sho mani for the normal portion![]()
U must b getting bui. Auntie 為了你好 give u less prawnsmybfd, ugly san san like me is only get few prawns
U must b getting bui. Auntie 為了你好 give u less prawns

i just need a nap
moi too. super tiredi just need a nap
me toomoi too. super tired![]()