kleong
thats 6 months ago...
nowadays he quite ok already.. dunno why. Ask him he also dun say
49 days up already? can dry ah gui liao?
thats 6 months ago...
nowadays he quite ok already.. dunno why. Ask him he also dun say
Insects ish bky for moi too. Dunno which intelligent beings ideaTaste is a bit 怪怪 but ok, not too bad. rather spam this then put a spoonful of insects into my mouth ...![]()
Insects ish bky for moi too. Dunno which intelligent beings idea![]()
nea nid to cut costInsects ish bky for moi too. Dunno which intelligent beings idea![]()
Got fish?Teochew
Want to eat moi porridge?![]()
me, vagrant, salty and kleong meet every friday for the past year liao
we dun CSB like @s-ghost.. we are real one
Please pm quala if you are available to join usIs this for real and how you all know so much sia![]()
Huai chiur teochew porridge got fish n chips oneHab fish n chips![]()
Huai chiur teochew porridge got fish n chips one![]()

Sodium gaogao leh. I used to put it in my porridge too. Then I realised the sodium intakeTaste is a bit 怪怪 but ok, not too bad. rather spam this then put a spoonful of insects into my mouth ...![]()

稀客!記得常回來!afternoon~~
i am back~~
Badminton, ping pong for now. Watch certain unexpected wins quite excitingolympic u watch simi
Moi haven't watch anyBadminton, ping pong for now. Watch certain unexpected wins quite exciting