Grudger
Moaning 女神!Moaning grudger![]()
Suddenly promote moi to 女神. Today no need walk riao. Can 飄 ardMoaning 女神!![]()
got! My HDB all flooded when i wake up, floor wet wet. Shiok is go oppice no perspire, jin shiok.tdy gotch rain meh??![]()
Ya macam hantu
afternoon leng lui. moi also jin sleepy huan to go handicap toilet power nap riao. lunch jiak simi??Moaning yandao dog dog![]()
hi ah piaoSuddenly promote moi to 女神. Today no need walk riao. Can 飄 ard![]()
the wet wet fweeling moar gao wei logot! My HDB all flooded when i wake up, floor wet wet. Shiok is go oppice no perspire, jin shiok.
if moi ish move on riaoI ask you guys ah, if I jio a female colleague for lunch alone or with her colleague whom i know too and she rejected. The reason is due to she find it awkward due to no topics to talk about & prefers not to think what to talk about during lunch time. Means game over ah?
So far msg to her about work related stuff on Teams no problem. Trying hard to break the ice with her. We are from diff dept but need to work hand in hand for our daily job scope.
oh yuan lai its chiu knocking outside the handicapped toilet ah. sry moi was occupying it. now wake up riao time to jiak lunchafternoon leng lui. moi also jin sleepy huan to go handicap toilet power nap riao. lunch jiak simi??![]()

wah ah piao chiu also know. confirm got watch taiwanese variety showshi ah piao![]()
means she finds u dont initiate conversation topics lor and everytime she gotta crack her head to think of what to say. GG lor.I ask you guys ah, if I jio a female colleague for lunch alone or with her colleague whom i know too and she rejected. The reason is due to she find it awkward due to no topics to talk about & prefers not to think what to talk about during lunch time. Means game over ah?
So far msg to her about work related stuff on Teams no problem. Trying hard to break the ice with her. We are from diff dept but need to work hand in hand for our daily job scope.
agree.if moi ish move on riao![]()

ai power nap tgt mai??oh yuan lai its chiu knocking outside the handicapped toilet ah. sry moi was occupying it. now wake up riao time to jiak lunch
going to jiak da jie chicken rice![]()
only watched 我猜wah ah piao chiu also know. confirm got watch taiwanese variety shows
lunch jiak simi?
gotch mani dis kind huan lo… or those juz reply nia. those also jialatagree.
moi also ever encounter a fren rike this one. and moi avoid going out with her cos it feels like moi have to entertain her. tiring![]()
ok. moi now food coma againai power nap tgt mai??![]()

is not bad the ji fanonly watched 我猜
moi jiak xiu ji ytf. da jie ji fan muz b beri naise for chiu to jiak eberidae![]()