Wstc333
Fat boys jiak before. Ok lor. Abit overpriced alsoFat boy's leh?
The fat bast@rd burger not bad
Fat boys jiak before. Ok lor. Abit overpriced alsoFat boy's leh?
The fat bast@rd burger not bad
Fat boys jiak before. Ok lor. Abit overpriced also

mcdonalds
Then which one not overpriced?![]()
What?? 45 for that??
mcdonalds
hannor hannormcdonalds
moi too. can jiak 4 mcd meals lehYes, super expensive.
I would rather eat at McDonald.

this one the fish looks little

why chiu this meow everything also jiak one
Everywhere else full, it’s eat it or go on diet, and you know which one bbfa will chooseHow come u jiak 2nd time if it oni taste normal![]()
iirc $20+ for the set excld delivery. abt 2.5x chiur econ beehoonEx bo? Too ex moi might as well jiak sashimi![]()
this one the fish looks little![]()
For those who walked or jogged around the rail at Bukit Timah there.
Please be more alert and try to stay in bright area cause I saw a big wild boar when I was jogging otw to King Albert MRT just now.
I think that XMM should have already posted the pic online liao. I saw her took the pic but I was too late as it's moved into the bushes.

moi almost forgot about that not v economic de bee hoon le why chiu remind moiiirc $20+ for the set excld delivery. abt 2.5x chiur econ beehoon![]()
heng moi dont jogFor those who walked or jogged around the rail at Bukit Timah there.
Please be more alert and try to stay in bright area cause I saw a big wild boar when I was jogging otw to King Albert MRT just now.
I think that XMM should have already posted the pic online liao. I saw her took the pic but I was too late as it's moved into the bushes.