Heypi birthday!

200w.webp

Jeremy1

Will be rikes this...

lockdown-workout.gif

Trust me, you're still young and I also not really a runner as you can see I run slowly.

I just started running in February last year and I can't even run more than 10 minutes on a treadmill when I just started.

But through slow training, now I can run on a treadmill for more than 1 hour.

Outside run also can but need to run slow n consistent.

Confirmed you can do it.

It's a good way of reducing weight.

Vegitto

So expensive :(

I rather ate mcd.
In fact I ate mcd while waiting for my doctor queue number because the kopi set at the polyclinic is more expensive than mcd breakfast set

saltydog

I rather ate mcd.
In fact I ate mcd while waiting for my doctor queue number because the kopi set at the polyclinic is more expensive than mcd breakfast set
horsepeter/klinik food orwaes chop carrots huan 🤢

Vegitto

horsepeter/klinik food orwaes chop carrots huan 🤢

Mai gong liao.

A few months back go HSA to submit some testing sample for company...
Then walked over to sgh food court to eat as its lunch time.

Walked around and decided to settle for vegetarian food. Order 3 dishes with normal white rice.

Its blardy hell $6.40!

I order cai png 3 meat also around this price. Fug sgh vegetarian stall

Jeremy1

I rather ate mcd.

Mcd Big Breakfast Meal that day I ate is $8.45 unless you buy the other meal.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.