ZzslackerzZ
Lai come w me to gymmmm2 week i hit 10kg ....how ? my achievement![]()
Your friend pregnant is it?Okay lah 3 years 15kg. My friend 9months 12kg liao
Hyper uncle!!!!!!!Please dunch anyhow call![]()
bo zim1. I lost your hp no
2. I was upset CJ and the rest still hung out w consex so I cut all contacts
Visible confusion.jpgSomething worse than that ):
I always put others before myself
Cannot be selfish leyyy
Plus I like to see others happy hehehehs
Dun like.bo zim
they can choose to be frens ma
just like if mama papa divorce the kids also can keep in contaxt
You can PM me and I see if I can use another method to helpNo ley.
Is because of other reasons
I am alr happy when I am single.Wrong, for others to feel happy you must be happy first.
等你喔。me 78kg to 71kgDropped from 76kg to 62kg le
Hahahahah
No more repeat of this
I'm surprised you're still alive2 week i hit 10kg ....how ? my achievement![]()
Yes with twinsYour friend pregnant is it?
Is okayYou can PM me and I see if I can use another method to help
Definition of long?Hair still long?

Priest add bui buiHyper uncle!!!!!!!

ok laDun like.
Maybe I am more extreme
Ok Hyper skinnyPriest add bui bui![]()

等你喔。me 78kg to 71kg