saltedd
you can become tarot reader also liaoIs it if i become fit zai, i can paktor with chio bu and the feeling is macam strike toto jackpot?
I like to bite moi chou chou. Later chiu paincan i be your chou chou?
you can become tarot reader also liao
I nvr expect that kind of response leh.. moi is just enjoying moi rainy day w innocent tots![]()
it's quite interesting. you should if you really have interest.if i can learn, i would like to learn either zi wei dou shu or see feng shui.
I like to bite moi chou chou. Later chiu pain![]()
See feng shui good moneyif i can learn, i would like to learn either zi wei dou shu or see feng shui.
Once a mthyour chou chou how long wash one time?
Dont pollute moi innocent mind![]()
this forum is for M18 only. I would never believe anyone having a shred of innocence in them.
二哥
1) 我连女生的手都没摸过。握手都没
2) yes, i become zai, 肥仔
3) got tio $10 once, recoup capital for that draw only
notch eberi dae meh??Once a mth![]()
Small win also win, tio bo? Lol三弟
1) 女孩的手很容易摸的... Just say wa Chiu hand why so fair, Sia la... Then proceed to touch touch say so smooth...
2) 肥仔 ish Jin hot. Many gers like deh... Got 安全感...
3) tio $10 is good start. Soon upgrade to $20 then slowly slowly will be 1st prize le...
Cannot everyday..must maintain chou chounotch eberi dae meh??![]()
Ya like when i wan to slap a guy i will also say wah your face looks v bouncy, let me test三弟
1) 女孩的手很容易摸的... Just say wa Chiu hand why so fair, Sia la... Then proceed to touch touch say so smooth...
2) 肥仔 ish Jin hot. Many gers like deh... Got 安全感...
3) tio $10 is good start. Soon upgrade to $20 then slowly slowly will be 1st prize le...
See feng shui good money
Once a mth![]()
Heavy rain now so nice. Hug chou chou roll here roll there![]()
Small win also win, tio bo? Lol
Need to gather more positive vibes.
Ya like when i wan to slap a guy i will also say wah your face looks v bouncy, let me test![]()