saltedd
Don't liddat leh.... I practically do that all the timetoday jiak lunch alone.
Not only gerls hiam me, corlicks also hiam me![]()
Don't liddat leh.... I practically do that all the timetoday jiak lunch alone.
Ya be like @teagarden lol 动不动就 chio bu and yandao, he nv touch his heart he just say only. Mouth jin sweet dezhou mo jiang!
No jia you my 三弟!
Prease learn from @Acyyyy chio bu, positive gather more positive vibes!
oommmmm...![]()
Ya I prefer leh. Lol eat in peacetoday jiak lunch alone.
@teagarden sell point point rice?Ya be like @teagarden lol 动不动就 chio bu and yandao, he nv touch his heart he just say only. Mouth jin sweet de![]()
thats how it should betoday jiak lunch alone.
Yes... It's very.... WetDreamer checking in!
Wahhh so wet outside . Perfect condition to dreammmm
How much do u believe in tarot?you can become tarot reader also liao
That's the life!三弟
Is it means Chiu got
1) paktor but not with chio bu
2) become zai but not fit
3) strike toto but win $10 only?
Not sure yet.How much do u believe in tarot?
Cai png stall uncle is like that de..Ya be like @teagarden lol 动不动就 chio bu and yandao, he nv touch his heart he just say only. Mouth jin sweet de![]()

Ai yo.. bro, need to be more direct! Wet dream say wet dream!Yes... It's very.... Wet
I meant the floor outside my officeAi yo.. bro, need to be more direct! Wet dream say wet dream!![]()
Still wet.... OutsideI meant the floor outside my office
Just had dinner with wife and son, shopped supermarket, walking the dog.... Yeah sometimes quiet is good also. Means there's no fightingStill wet.... Outside
And how come so quiet on a wwettt evening?![]()
No fight means no drama?Just had dinner with wife and son, shopped supermarket, walking the dog.... Yeah sometimes quiet is good also. Means there's no fighting
I old liao. I'm actually taking sauce-less salad which I will never eat when younger. Please....No fight means no drama?
Life gotta need some action to spice up![]()
Hahaha Different age groups has different kind of fights.I old liao. I'm actually taking sauce-less salad which I will never eat when younger. Please....
This guy only has 1 ball and many girls want intimate with him
I have 2 balls but no girls want intimate with me