Solojaywalker
Not my type
This one ok or not?
wah seh chiu like this type of voice and cutie type ah, not bad leh!
Not my type
This one ok or not?
That's why play together.politics gao gao
everyone ownself fend ownself
all find arrow to shoot
This few sec in jap is not her normal voice.wah seh chiu like this type of voice and cutie type ah, not bad leh!
biker gurl with this type of voice ish very hard to find worxThis few sec in jap is not her normal voice.
Drive bike hor.. Dun play play
impossibleThat's why play together.
yah 真的不可能impossible
work is work
不可能做朋友
your work must be too relax
Wah now i know u oso have voice criteria.biker gurl with this type of voice ish very hard to find worx
It is not too relax.impossible
work is work
不可能做朋友
your work must be too relax
Dating suppose to be enjoyable.got enough things to do alr
i is dont understand how come u all got time to date ar
wakaranai
Dating suppose to be enjoyable.
Treat as a way to destress.
You realised dating in Sg particular is not fun, its stress.
first thing ppl see is your job, your financial status, home status and also ur salary. If that one pass, also access on other things, your height, your dressing, your look, how you talk, how you remeber which small details etc.
Sometime u realized its good to be single, just to safeguard your sanity.
Really if you want find genuine girl you go viet and thailand, Those are the best if what you want is peace of mind (from mind games).
but generally quite sien of forum cause seems like regardless of how big this forum is, seems near-impossible for moi to locate 我的同路人, unfortunatelynowsday seldom see you post and joke .... 你为情所困啊 ?
or too many 女人 dunno which one to 爱?![]()

moi donch hab voice criteria worx, doesn't matter but moi came acrossed a hoarse voice tone last month.. quite turnoff as it's her normal voice and she's notch ill.Wah now i know u oso have voice criteria.
Taiwan lo.
Sg where got.
From where ever u find them to 2nd meet up is just like a game to me.
I'm lucky I enjoy learning about ppl in general. Lol.
There are good girls around. Just that they are well hidden. Need to dig!
My view is the glass is always half fullNot well hidden, its well-taken.
By the time you met the good girls, its already too late lol.
Hmmm last month u meet how many new ones ahmoi donch hab voice criteria worx, doesn't matter but moi came acrossed a hoarse voice tone last month.. quite turnoff as it's her normal voice and she's notch ill.
But did u tell ppl if u dun want them romantic linked.but generally quite sien of forum cause seems like regardless of how big this forum is, seems near-impossible for moi to locate 我的同路人, unfortunately
privately moi 目前没有对象, additionally if moi don't see them or her in that romantic tone, moi won't keep them around. I hope they do this to moi also, minimally becus seems like they don't have the conscience to practice this minimal gesture![]()
sho mani negative posts…![]()