ZzslackerzZ
yes is trueeeeeHaha really meh?
"The person who risks nothing, does nothing, has nothing, is nothing and becomes nothing. He may avoid suffering and sorrow but he simply cannot learn and feel and change and grow and love and live." - Leo.F.Buscaglia
Hmmmmm... OK la 苦。might not be the right word.But i dont think single is 苦 lol
I will enjoy being single till i get attached.
Only speaking for myself though lol
TgifTGIF every buttie~~
The person who risk everything, buy nothing, eat everything is really a big thing and become nothing. He may avoid talking and expressing but he simply cannot think and change to become like Bui kia. - ec7171The person who risks something, buy something, eat something, is really something and becomes big thing. He may avoid slimming and drinking but he simply cannot run and jump and change and grow and love and live -Bui Kia![]()
Ppl say enjoy being single the right one will come. Dunno how true it isHmmmmm... OK la 苦。might not be the right word.
Shot liao survive then will have gf/bf.good morning singles
May cupid shoot arrow at you![]()
Depends on what u believe in.Ppl say enjoy being single the right one will come. Dunno how true it is
May come. Bo bao one. LolPpl say enjoy being single the right one will come. Dunno how true it is
Haha true. While looking, u still need eat, work and sleepMay come. Bo bao one. Lol
But at least while looking / waiting , life not so sian la.
And go gym lolHaha true. While looking, u still need eat, work and sleep![]()
I also believe is luck and effort. Luck let u have the girl in front of u liao just need effort to chase her hahaDepends on what u believe in.
If u believe in love at first sight then u need luck. So what u day is true.
If u believe in gradual love then u need effort.so what u say is not true.
I believe both. So I need luck n effort.![]()
moi see slash hatSuddenly tone of voice from inane to serious and a little melancholic. Must be the rain. November Rain.....![]()

trying to finish all my work today so monday can enjoy hehehehsTgif![]()
Got Saturday n Sunday.trying to finish all my work today so monday can enjoy hehehehs
Haha Jiayou sure can onetrying to finish all my work today so monday can enjoy hehehehs