Singles Thread 2023

Ec7171

Ya now if the persons don't reply I just delete liao. No point being needy

Lol

Just to share something call TIMING.

Both of u text and everything normal. But hor because of "social standard" must meet within two weeks. She agreed to meet.

But she meet three guys over that weekend. You go jio her second time but she hesitant. Then u drop her. Or she slow reply u then u drop her.

Selection phrase time need to be patient. No need to rush. But then again, timing is oso part of fate.

Bui Kia

Chiu dont er xin. Semo db 😒

U then shower once a mth 💩

Can u stop talking abt your manboobs. Jin er xin 🤢

pig-cute.gif

Solojaywalker

Hello...

U all cannot judge ppl by their timing of the messages.

Next time, pls be patient la.. Go fish other girls oso lo.

If she reply then good. If nv reply, just let it be.
it's not a issue of impatience, more than several instances are able to determine asap not to waste time investing on a impossible-person

but if they're those that keep wanting ur attention, saying contradicting things privately to keeps you around on their sides, that one ish indeed a difficult demon to exorcise

Ec7171

If alr boy girl fren or family want to play mind game once in a blue moon still ok cos u alr knew each other long long long
If new fren or potential romantic interest n want to play mind games n pretend is v boliao .. to me I jus think why this human like to waste time
Unfortunately this world has created such character.

Think of it this way.

Short, mid and long term rs.

Some ppl are just hard to get into rs but can last long term.
Some ppl can get into rs easy but fail mid to long term.
Some can easy go short and mid term but fail long term.

Encouragesome1

Unfortunately this world has created such character.

Think of it this way.

Short, mid and long term rs.

Some ppl are just hard to get into rs but can last long term.
Some ppl can get into rs easy but fail mid to long term.
Some can easy go short and mid term but fail long term.
Wahhh suddenly so complicated Liao a ???😱😱😱

saiyan2005

Lol

Just to share something call TIMING.

Both of u text and everything normal. But hor because of "social standard" must meet within two weeks. She agreed to meet.

But she meet three guys over that weekend. You go jio her second time but she hesitant. Then u drop her. Or she slow reply u then u drop her.

Selection phrase time need to be patient. No need to rush. But then again, timing is oso part of fate.
Ya i agree but probably u and her not fate to be together ba. If the girl very hard to chase maybe she is not your 正缘. That wat I feel.

Encouragesome1

Will u phone call with someone u haven't meet yet? 🤣
My work 999 need to call ppl I nv intent to meet lei ,
and my school days got three kids alws poh phone porridge w me so I think I can 🤓🤪🤨

So to me is how hard I need to mk e convo interesting mutually w someone else that I m trying to know more

Ec7171

it's not a issue of impatience, more than several instances are able to determine asap not to waste time investing on a impossible-person

but if they're those that keep wanting ur attention, saying contradicting things privately to keeps you around on their sides, that one ish indeed a difficult demon to exorcise
Maybe we have different ways.

Ur longest meet up timing is two weeks?
Mine shortest is more than two weeks lol!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.